Kelly Fleming



Melissa Bonaros

Enrichment Chair


Bonnie Boroian

Membership Development Chair


Denise Day

Direct Care Chair


Suzette Hernandez

Advocacy & Awareness Chair / Direct Care Rinker Family Cottage


Nikki Stelzer

Mission Support Chair


Laura Campbell

Advisory Committee


Laura Frione

Advisory Committee / Past President 

Deborah Gaslow

Advisory Committee


Jeannine Morris

Advisory Committee / Mentoring Program Lead


Dr. Leighan Rinker

Advisory Committee

Andrea Reid

Advisory Committee / Immediate Past President


Shari Parson

Direct Care Lead
Genesis Family Cottage


Sue Heller

Direct Care Lead
Alumni Impact Cottage


To learn more, please contact: Monica Speer, Community Relations & Advancement Coordinator.


Place of Hope